More disassembly shots

So this is where I'm up to so far...

Next I removed the front brake, same deal as the back one...

easy:)

Next the front mudguard...

The big nut on the left is holding the front wheel on, & the screw on the right is holding the mudguard support on to the fork.

Unscrewed this one, and the one on the other side...

The top of the mudguard had already been released (except I think this pic is actually of the rear mudguard... umm, oh well)

Front mudguard off! Hurrah:)

Before I could remove the rear mudguard, I had to remove the kickstand, because it was in the way of some screws I needed to get at...

Kickstand.

Now I can see this screwy thing that I need to remove to release the rear mudguard.

This screw holding the mudguard support onto the frame was next. The doobelacky holding it in is broken & will need replacing.

Rear mudguard off!

